Step 2

STEP 2: eXp World - Downloading Instructions

The first thing every agent needs to do after applying is experience an eXp World tour

How to download eXp World:

 

  • Right after you apply you will receive a Guest Pass to eXp World.

 

  • Activate it by clicking on the blue “Activate” link right underneath step 8 and then follow the instructions. 

 

  • For additional help downloading the World use the “Live Chat” on the bottom right hand corner of eXpCloud.com

 

  • Have you taken an eXp World Tour yet? Meet in the World Tour circle behind the information desk in the Welcome Area.

Tour Schedule: Monday through Friday​

10:00am PT / 1:00pm ET

12:00pm PT / 3:00pm ET

2:00pm PT / 5:00pm ET 

 

step 2 pic.png